Voting will take place on May 23, 2017!

Voting will take place on May 23, 2017 during a Special Meeting in the morning from 7:30-8:30am in front of the office and again from 5:30-6:30 in the Library! Read about the nominees by clicking the link below!

Click to read about the 2017-18 Nominees!

President: Linda Stolze
Vice President: Natalie Robinson & Teresa Marchinek
Secretary: Melissa Picco & Scott Wilcox
Treasurer: Pat Gladding
Teacher Reps: Janice Wish & Heather Hazzard for Elementary. Joe Giusti for Middle School. (Staff will vote for their Representative from their Nominees).

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here